THE CODE WORD…..PHPXml ||a documentery by koyel banerjee

June 30, 2009

back on track with PHP5

Filed under: Uncategorized — kopecks89 @ 1:22 pm
Tags:

it was just yesterday that i got my summer project finalised.vivek khurana nicknamed no_mind agreed to mentor me on this php project.i am really thrilled.well i already had started this project 2and a hlf mnths back with phpxml but somehow lost track and a bit screwed up.but finally i am back again and this time with a change of concept and better views i hope.so here you’ll be getting my daily updates on my work advances how i proceed or what exactly i think to do next.since this is my 1st technical blog with a project at hand any and every constructive criticism is welcome.so people please feel free to comment and lend me more ideas if you wish to.your concern and advices worths to me in weights of gold..

courtsey,
koyel

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.